Directors Of The IPPA

The IPPA is incorporated in Toronto, Canada. The object of the Organization is to promote the field of Photoacoustic and Photothermal sciences and associated technologies. The current Directors of the corporation are:

Andreas Mandelis (President and Chair of the Board)

Roberto Li VotiĀ  (Vice President)

Todd W. Murray (Treasurer)

Gerald J. DieboldĀ  (Honorary Emeritus Chair of the Board)